Welcome to my blog!

Posted: August 24, 2011 in Uncategorized

Hello everyone! Welcome to my blog! I have decided that I spend way too much of my time reading and am starting this in order to review the books that I read and to post some of my own material for feedback. I also post my reviews on Goodreads, Amazon.com, and bn.com. If you are a writer or agent and would like me to review a book for you, please feel free to contact me! I am always looking for new books to read. Also, suggestions, comments, and recommendations are welcome! Enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

